Cooked Welsh Seaweed – Laverbread

Mix Laverbread With Oatmeal - I Use Gluten Free Oats

Mix Laverbread With Oatmeal – I Use Gluten Free Oats – I Know It Looks Gloopy

Fry In Streaky Bacon Fat - My Favourite Is Dry Cure Streaky Bacon From Cig Lodor Meat

Fry In Streaky Bacon Fat – My Favourite Is Dry Cure Streaky Bacon From Cig Lodor Meat, Maenclochog – Available From The  Local Farmers Market

My Welsh Breakfast From Behind The Green Door - Gluten Free Toast Topped With Laverbread And Crispy Streaky Bacon, Garnished With Spinach And Pan-Fried Local Tomatoes

My Welsh Breakfast From Behind The Green Door – Gluten Free Toast Topped With Laverbread And Crispy Streaky Bacon, Garnished With Spinach And Pan-Fried Local Tomatoes

3 thoughts on “Cooked Welsh Seaweed – Laverbread

  1. What did you season the seaweed with? The doctor recommended my daughter to eat seaweed because of a mineral deficiency. She says she´s tired of it in soup.

Leave a Reply

