Lovely It Was – A Cuppa Tea In Laugharne

"FIRST VOICE (Very softly) To begin at the beginning:

FIRST VOICE (Very softly) To begin at the beginning:

'MR EDWARDS: I am a draper mad with love. I love you more than all the flannelette and calico, candlewick ...

MR EDWARDS: I am a draper mad with love. I love you more than all the flannelette and calico, candlewick …

Miss Price: I will knit you you a wallet of forget-me-nots blue, for the money to be comfy. I will warm your heart by the fire so that you can slip it in under your vest when the shop is closed ... " Under Milk Wood - Dylan Thomas

MISS PRICE: I will knit you you a wallet of forget-me-nots blue, for the money to be comfy. I will warm your heart by the fire so that you can slip it in under your vest when the shop is closed … ” Under Milk Wood – Dylan Thomas

6 thoughts on “Lovely It Was – A Cuppa Tea In Laugharne

Leave a Reply

